Name
Grade/Title
Voicemail
Email
Adefarati (Ade) Alabi

3rd Grade Teacher

Adefarati.Alabi@mpls.k12.mn.us
Amy Porth

H5 Teacher

Amy.Porth@mpls.k12.mn.us
Angela Kjer-lackey

Art Teacher

Angela.Kjer-lackey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ann Lee Dawson

Secretary

612-668-2550

ann.lee-dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashley Iverson

Associate Educator

Ashley.iverson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ashley Williams

Student Support Specialist (2&3)

805-2646

 
Brian Harney

Grade/Media Specialist

692-0491

Brian.Harney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brigid Sullivan

1st Grade Teacher

brigid.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Britt Olson

ELL Teacher

Britt.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carrie Hernandez

Assistant Principal 

Carrie.Hernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Carrie Pasterski

SPED Prep

Carrie.pasterski@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chelsey Luciow

2nd Grade Teacher

Chelsey.Luciow@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cheryl Brand

SB3 Teacher

Cheryl.brand@mpls.k12.mn.us
Christina Johnson

Kindergarten

692-1037

Christina.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Corey Dotson

SEA EBD

Corey.Dotson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Page 1 of 5 (72 items)Prev[1]2345NextAll